Navigation

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Meet the Staff

Academy Leadership Team

Thomas Raymond, Principal

Contact: Lynn.Nunn@oasisarena.org

Greg Shaw, Deputy Principal

 

Contact: Gregory.Shaw@oasisarena.org

Natalie French, Assistant Principal for Inclusion

 

Contact: Natalie.French@oasisarena.org

Abigail Taylor, Assistant Principal

 

Contact: Abigail.Taylor@oasisarena.org

Teaching Staff

Heads of Departments

Leana Anthony-Spence, Head of Science

Leana.Anthony-Spence@oasisarena.org

Natalie Dodd, Head of English

Natalie.Dodd@oasisarena.org

Tashi Phuntsok, Head of Maths and National Lead Practitioner in Mathematics

Tashi.Phunstok@oasisarena.org

Christine Polyviou, Head of Humanities 

Christine.Polyviou@oasisarena.org

Antanelle Regis, Head of Creative Arts

Antanelle.Regis@oasisarena.org

Reggie Stober, Head of French

Reggie.Stober@oasisarena.org

Teachers

Natasha Aldonza, PE Teacher and Head of Year 9

Natasha.Aldonza@oasisarena.org

Justina Bilson, Maths Teacher

Justina.Bilson@oasisarena.org

Sabiha Bismillah, Maths Teacher

Sabiha.Bismillah@oasisarena.org

Jorges Borges, Lead Teacher – Enhanced Learning Provision (The Matrix)

Jorges.Borges@oasisarena.org

Stephane Carnoy, French Teacher and Head of Year 10

Stephane.Carnoy@oasisarena.org

Jon Channon, Geography Teacher

Jon.Channon@oasisarena.org

Benjamin Coates, History Teacher

Ben.Coates@oasisarena.org

Marcia DaCosta, Food Studies Teacher

Marcia.DaCosta@oasisarena.org

Angela Evans, Science Teacher and Head of Year 8

Angela.Evans@oasisarena.org

Gloria Fisher, SEN Teacher 

Gloria.Fisher@OasisArena.org

Jack Gallagher, English Teacher

Jack.Gallagher@oasisarena.org

Tiya Gilbert, Science Teacher

Tiya.Gilbert@oasisarena.org

Sam Hargreaves, History Teacher 

Sam.Hargreaves@oasisarena.org

Stanley James, Science Teacher

Stanley.James@oasisarena.org

Helen Karelis, Music Teacher

Helen.Karelis@oasisarena.org

Leighton Ledister, Maths Teacher

Leighton.Ledister@oasisarena.org

Kat Maguire, Maths Teacher and Career Lead

Kat.Maguire@oasisarena.org

Stella Matsouka, English Teacher

Stella.Masouka@oasisarena.org

Nicoletta Nweze, Lead Practitioner in Science

Nicoletta.Nweze@oasisarena.org

Nathan Rothwell, PE Teacher

Nathan.Rothwell@oasisarena.org

 

Luke Rutherford, PE Teacher

Luke.Rutherford@oasisarena.org

Thomas Sutherland, English Teacher

Thomas.Sutherland@OasisArena.org

Zhaida Vaghela, English Teacher

Zhaida.Vaghela@oasisarena.org

Louise Vincent, English Teacher

Louise.Vincent@oasisarena.org

Oliver Wardman, English Teacher

Oliver.Wardman@oasisarena.org

Deshawn Wilson, Business Teacher

Deshawn.Wilson@oasisarena.org

Learning and Academic Support Staff

Jenny Aarons, Assistant SENCO

Jenny.Aarons@oasisarena.org

Eugenia Adjei, Teaching Assistant

Eguenia.Adjei@oasisarena.org

Susan Coker, Teaching Assistant

Susan.Coker@oasisarena.org

Jane Dewhurst, Attendance and Safeguarding

Jane.Dewhurst@oasisarena.org

Victor Frankson, Facilities Manager

Victor.Frankson@oasisarena.org

Zehra Hassan, SEN Administrator

Zehra.Hassan@oasisuk.org

Joshua Hillary, Teaching Assistant

Joshua.Hillary@oasisarena.org

Laila Kamariza, Teaching Assistant

Laila.Kamariza@oasisarena.org

Zack Kurt, Temp Site Manager

Zack.Kurt@oasisarena.org

Matthew Lawrence, Pastoral Mentor and Head of Year 11

Matthew.Lawrence@oasisarena.org

Yen Le, School Librarian

Yen.Le@oasisarena.org

Andrew Litchmore, Director of Behaviour

Andrew.Litchmore@oasisarena.org

Nikki Maher, Medical Assistant

Nikki.Maher@oasisarena.org

Beverley Manderson, HLTA

Beverley.Manderson@oasisarena.org

Terry Montaque, PD Administrator

Terry.Montaque@oasisuk.org

 

Pooja Monykuttan, Science Technician

Pooja.Monykuttan@oasisarena.org

Lynn Nunn, Executive Assistant

Lynn.Nunn@oasisarena.org

Afia Obeng, SEND Learning Support

Afia.Obeng@oasisarena.org

Sonia Patricio, IT Technician

Sonia.Patricio@oasisuk.org

Garry Pearson, Apprentice Site

Garry.Pearson@oasisarena.org

Gary Pearson, Assistant Facilities Manager

Gary.Pearson@oasisarena.org

Pat Pearson, Cleaner

Pat.Pearson@oasisarena.org

Shonali Ray, Teaching Assistant 

Shonali.Ray@oasisarena.org

Yvonne Robinson, Receptionist

Yvonne.Robinson@oasisarena.org

Beverley Salmon, Pastoral Mentor and Head of Year 7

Beverley.Salmon@oasisarena.org

Israelle Thompson, Teaching Assistant

Israelle.Thompson@oasisarena.org