Navigation

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Meet the Staff

 

Thomas Raymond, Principal


Lynn Nunn, Executive Assistant to Principal

Lynn.Nunn@oasisarena.org

Greg Shaw, Deputy Principal

Gregory.Shaw@oasisarena.org

Natalie French, Assistant Principal, SENCO

Natalie.French@oasisarena.org

Natalie Dodd,
Assistant Principal

Natalie.Dodd@oasisarena.org

 

Angela Evans,  Associate Assistant Head: Attendance and Punctuality

Angela.Evans@oasisarena.org

Antanelle Regis,
Associate Assistant Head

Antanelle.Regis@oasisarena.org

Andrew Litchmore, Associate Assistant Head: Behaviour Support Lead

Andrew.Litchmore@oasisarena.org

Heads of Year

Year 7
Tom Sutherland

Thomas.Sutherland@oasisarena.org

Year 8
Beverley Salmon

Beverley.Salmon@oasisarena.org

Year 9
Angela Evans

Angela.Evans@oasisarena.org

Year 10
Natasha Aldonza

Natasha.Aldonza@oasisarena.org

Year 11
Stephane Carnoy

Stephane.Carnoy@oasisarena.org

 

Teaching Staff

Learning and Academic Support Staff