Navigation

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Meet the Staff

Academy Leadership Team

Thomas Raymond, Principal

Contact: Lynn.Nunn@oasisarena.org

Greg Shaw, Deputy Principal

 

Contact: Gregory.Shaw@oasisarena.org

Natalie French, Assistant Principal for Inclusion

 

Contact: Natalie.French@oasisarena.org

Abigail Taylor, Deputy Principal

 

Contact: Abigail.Taylor@oasisarena.org

Natalie Dodd, Head of English, Associate Senior Leader, Raising Standards Leader 

Natalie.Dodd@oasisarena.org

Angela Evans, Science Teacher, Head of Year 8, Associate Assistant Head, Attendance and Punctuality

Angela.Evans@oasisarena.org

Antanelle Regis, Head of Creative Arts, Art Teacher, Associate Assistant Head

Antanelle.Regis@oasisarena.org

Andrew Litchmore, Associate Associate Assistant Head of Behaviour, English Teacher

Andrew.Litchmore@oasisarena.org

Heads of Year

Teaching Staff

Learning and Academic Support Staff