Navigation

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Meet the Staff

At Oasis Academy Arena, teachers are more than educators – they're mentors on a student's journey. With expertise and care, they light up learning. Through engaging lessons and personalised support, our teachers empower students to excel academically and embrace a future full of possibilities

Principal

Jeanette Bell

To contact Principal, get in touch with:
Melanie Kolandawel, Operations Manager and PA to the Principal
Melanie.Kolandawel@oasisarena.org

Deputy Principal 

Greg Shaw, French Teacher
Gregory.Shaw@oasisarena.org

Assistant Principals

Natalie Dodd, Attendance Leader and English Teacher
Natalie.Dodd@oasisarena.org

Natalie French 
Natalie.French@oasisarena.org

Andrew Litchmore, Behaviour and Student Support, and English Teacher
Andrew.Litchmore@oasisarena.org

Christine Polyviou, Geography Teacher
Christine.Polyviou@oasisarena.org

Teaching Staff

Natasha Aldonza, Head of Year 7 and PE Teacher
Natasha.Aldonza@oasisarena.org

Samuel Bayliss, English Teacher
Samuel.Bayliss@oasisarena.org

Justina Bilson, Maths Teacher
Justina.Bilson@oasisarena.org

Joe Boxall, Geography Teacher
Joe.Boxall@oasisarena.org

Stephane Carnoy, Head of Year 11 and French Teacher
Stephane.Carnoy@oasisarena.org

Ed Clark, Computing Teacher
Ed.Clark@oasisarena.org

Ben Coates, History Teacher
Ben.Coates@oasisarena.org

Atlanta Crawford, Music Teacher and SENCO
Atlanta.Crawford@oasisarena.org

Duncan Field, History Teacher
Duncan.Field@oasisarena.org

Corolida Francis, Maths Teacher
Corolida.Francis@oasisarena.org

Natasha Goodman, Maths Teacher
Natasha.Goodman@oasisarena.org

Kat Maguire, Maths Teacher
Kat.Maguire@oasisarena.org

Clint Muldoon, P.E Teacher
Clint.Muldoon@oasisarena.org

Letisha Myers, English Teacher
Letisha.Myers@oasisarena.org

Daniel Nash, Head of Geography
Daniel.Nash@oasisarena.org

Tashi Phuntsok, Head of Maths
Tashi.Phuntsok@oasisarena.org

Kemoy Raymore-Myles, Head of Science
Kemoy.Raymore-Myles@oasisarena.org

Antanelle Regis, Head of Year 10 and Art Teacher
Antanelle.Regis@oasisarena.org

Nathan Rothwell, Head of P.E
Nathan.Rothwell@oasisarena.org

Cyrus Shah, History Teacher
Cyrus.Shah@oasisarena.org

Nana Simons, Science Teacher
Nana.Simons@oasisarena.org

Oliver Wardman, Head Of English
Oliver.Wardman@oasisarena.org

Deshawn Wilson, Business Studies and Math Teacher
Deshawn.Wilson@oasisarena.org

Learning and Academic Support Staff

Jenny Aarons, Assistant SENCO
Jenny.Aarons@oasisarena.org

Edou Adama, Teaching Assistant
Edou.Adama@oasisarena.org

Eugenia Adjei, Teaching Assistant
Eguenia.Adjei@oasisarena.org

Mumthas Beevi, Teaching Assistant
Mumthas.Beevi@oasisarena.org

Elaine Carroll, Career's Adviser
Elaine.Carroll@oasisarena.org

Susan Coker, Teaching Assistant
Susan.Coker@oasisarena.org

Robert Cole, Pastoral Support
Robert.Cole@oasisarena.org

 

Edward Deti, Teaching Assistant
Edward.Deti@oasisarena.org

Jane Dewhurst, Attendance and Safeguarding LeadJane.Dewhurst@oasisarena.org

Zehra Hassan, SEN Administrator
Zehra.Hassan@oasisuk.org

Laila Kamariza, Teaching Assistant
Laila.Kamariza@oasisarena.org

Maika Kimfumu, Teaching Assistant
Maika.Kimfumu2@oasisarena.org

Nikki Maher, Medical Officer
Nikki.Maher@oasisarena.org

Beverley Manderson, SEN Manager
Beverley.Manderson@oasisarena.org

Gary Pearson, Assistant Facilities Manager
Gary.Pearson@oasisarena.org

Pat Pearson, Cleaning Supervisor
Pat.Pearson@oasisarena.org

Emmanuella Quainoo, Teaching Assistant
Emmanuella.Quainoo@oasisarena.org

Jackie Purvey, Cleaner
Jackie.Purvey@oasisarena.org​​​​​​​

Beverley Salmon, Head of Year 8 & 9 and Behaviour Support
Beverley.Salmon@oasisarena.org

Finnian Shannon, Librarian 
Finnian.Shannon@oasisarena.org