Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Meet the Staff

Here you can find details of our staff and how you can get in touch with them

Academy Leadership Team

Thomas Raymond Principal  [email protected]
Greg Shaw Deputy Principal  [email protected]
Hugh Chandler Deputy Principal  [email protected]
Moses Arthur Assistant Principal [email protected]
Liz Grimes Assistant Principal / SENCO [email protected]
Ben  Jackson Asst. Principal / Head Yr 8 [email protected]

Teaching Staff

Leana Anthony-Spence Lead Teacher Science [email protected] 
Tracy Beach Teacher of Science  [email protected] 
Stephane Carnoy Teacher of MFL  [email protected]
Penelope Cartwritght Teacher of RS & Sociology [email protected]
Karen Clarke Teacher of English [email protected]
Jonathan Channon Teacher of Geography [email protected]
Kiah Chong Cover Supervisor [email protected]
Karen Clark Teacher of English [email protected]
Benjamin Coates Teacher of History  [email protected]
Carmen Gbedmah Teacher of DT [email protected]
Rachel Huggins Teacher of Music [email protected]
Stanley James Teacher of Science  [email protected]
Michele  Jones  Head Year 9 & 10 / Teacher of English [email protected]
Kat  Maguire Teacher of Maths / Careers Lead [email protected]
Nikki Maher Medical Assistant  [email protected]
Sandro Moszczynski Science Technician  [email protected]
Paula Ogun SEND Teacher  [email protected]
Tashi Phuntsok Lead Teacher Maths [email protected]
Christine Polyviou Lead Teacher Humanities  [email protected]
Antanelle  Regis Teacher of Art [email protected]
Nathan Rothwell Teacher of PE [email protected]
Luke Rutherford Teacher of PE [email protected]
Josh Thompson Head of Year 7/ Teacher of Science  [email protected]

Learning and Academy Support Staff

Trishna Chakraborty HLTA  [email protected]
Anderson Esnard Behaviour Support Teaching Assistant [email protected]
Juan Flower Facilities [email protected]
Victor Frankson Facilities Manager [email protected]
Ziyang Liu Teaching Assistant  [email protected]
Nikki Maher Medical Assistant  [email protected]
Evelyn  Noakes Facilities  [email protected]
Lynn Nunn Executive Assistant  [email protected]
Afia Obeng SEND Learning Support  [email protected]
Gary  Pearson  Assistant Facilites Manager  [email protected]
Maria Porcel Facilities [email protected]
Imelda  Thomas Teaching Assistant  [email protected]